Staff

Katja Staudigl – katja.staudigl[at]icar-us.eu

Daniel Jeller – daniel.jeller[at]icar-us.eu

  • Planning and management of digitisation projects
  • Quality management
  • Image processing
  • Technical development and support
  • Project management of “Monasterium”

Karl Heinz – karl.heinz[at]icar-us.eu

  • Scientific and strategic project management “European Digital Treasures”
  • Members’ support
  • PR (lectures, publications, representation, proceedings and agreements)

Dagmar Weidinger – dagmar.weidinger[at]icar-us.eu

  • press and public relations

Robert Reiter – robert.reiter[at]icar-us.eu

  • Digitisation services

Rainer Zoubek – rainer.zoubek[at]icar-us.eu

  • Topotheque

Georg Vogeler – georg.vogeler[at]monasterium.net

  • Monasterium: Head of technical development Monasterium
  • Programme development (programming, scientific standards)
  • Standards (development and adjustment)

Elisabeth Steiger – elisabeth.steiger[at]icar-us.eu

  • Supervisor “European Archival Blog”